Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Interventional Endoscopy Associates PLLC

Gastroenterology and Endoscopy located in Peoria, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

152 total reviews

Interventional Endoscopy Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Endoscopy Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna K.
Submitted 09/16/22
AMAZING Physician! Extremely caring and thorough! Dr. Pieta goes above and beyond for his patients. He saved my life!
Laverne Z.
Submitted 09/08/22
Nice caring staff
Lynda B.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great doctor and so kind.
WENDY W.
Submitted 09/02/22
good
Donna M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Pitea is a rare find. He actually cares only about me and healing me as best he can. He listens to me. His office staff has always been prompt in responding to any questions and doing all scheduling. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Pitea.
Gary C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Pitea has always been most knowledgable and caring in all of the multiple procedures that he has performed on me. It always helps to have that extra level of confidence in your doctor when your life is in his hands.
Mark V.
Submitted 09/01/22
Everything went smoothly great doctor!
Henry M.
Submitted 08/31/22
The procedure went smoothly and everything was explained to me by everyone involved at the hospital and Doctor Pitea
TIM N.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was great
Kirk Roberts R.
Submitted 08/27/22
Spirit and content of communication from Dr Pitea could not have been better. He called prior to colonoscopy to answer my prep question,attentive and congenial, as was his call to me at home after to clarify and reassure. The structure of my colon is problematic. I would want no one else to care for me.
Gloria D.
Submitted 08/26/22
I had a good experience with the staff and with Dr Pitea. I would recommend him to others
Ioan R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Profesionalism!
David S.
Submitted 08/23/22
I arrived 15min early, My appointment was for 9:30 I was then taken into a room. I waited for 20 min. before I saw the doctor. I understand that the doctor has other patients.
Arthur S.
Submitted 08/22/22
This was my 4th Endoscope, three were follow ups, the first one to excise a Ampullary Carcinoma , from my Gall Duct. Every experience with Doctor Pitea has been extraordinarily excellent! The second experience was troublesome, but that was due solely to an attending anesthesiologist.
John F.
Submitted 08/16/22
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Mounzer. Great communication skills
Roberta L.
Submitted 08/15/22
Melinda always provides excellent information and responds to current needs.
Dianne H.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr Mounzer was kind, friendly, approachaable and was able to un-twist my colon. I am forever grateful!
Joanne A.
Submitted 07/28/22
Helped me to understand the reason for the upcoming procedure.
Jan W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Productive call. She is caring and listens to what is being related to her. One thing which is likely not her fault in any way nor would I ever insinuate same...she was going to have a med assistant email me a doctor note to continue working part time for 2 additional weeks but it is now 2 days after the appointment and I still have not been sent the note by the med assistant. Thank you
Donald B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very happy with him