Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Interventional Endoscopy Associates PLLC

Gastroenterology and Endoscopy located in Peoria, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Interventional Endoscopy Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Endoscopy Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
The office staff is professional and we seen by Dr. Pitea immediately.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr pitea was great
Albertine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Melinda is always very pleasant and informative.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I was very happy with the PA, Mrs. Melinda Gutierrez. She explained everything very well. Very informative.
Kellie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very friendly and efficient. Nurses, techs, dr was awesome.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
You and your assistant were amazing you’re very thorough and listen to every question that I had an answered. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you, Dr Mounzer.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
great meet last Friday. Clear communication of some news I found frustrating (not due to how delivered). Helped me come around to seeing steps required. Really kind to provide morning after blood work complete summary of results.
Mitzi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Pitea is very good at what he does and does the hardest of the hard cases. I have been get pleased with his skills and kindness.
Jamie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The entire procedure start to finish was pleasant and comfortable. Dr. Pitea was very kind and explained at the beginning and end.
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr Pitea is wonderful! He is so good at what he does and explains it in a way where I can understand it entirely. I feel very honored to have him as my Doctor.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Great Experience, difficult surgery outcome good so far
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Mrs. Cauley was excellent. She listened to my issues and I was comfortable and confident with the plan of action she suggested to address my concerns. She is the only one, out of several different doctors, who took the time to really listen to and think about the problems I was experiencing. She was great!
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very thorough and kept me informed. Like the feedback pictures and descriptions.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Colonoscopy with the removal of a 35mm Polyp on a Stem. DR. Mounzer provided excellent care, answered all questions, and made me relax throughout the procedure. I was referred to DR. Mounzer, by DR. Kaplan, and I'm so thankful for his expertise, and medical experience. The whole team was supportive, and provided excellent care. Thank you.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent! No Nurse Wretches!--Yea
Carolina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Easy admittance and my procedure was a very good one. I was in great hands.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Pitea and his whole medical Team was very professional and he did his best to explain the procedure and to put me at ease.
Larry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Mounzer has treated me several times in the past 3 years. He is very conversant and explains issues well.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very nice and informative. Makes you feel comfortable.
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Mounzer explained in a somewhat detailed explanation the procedure to be done and what he may be looking for. He seemed to be sensitive to his patient's need.