Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Interventional Endoscopy Associates PLLC

Gastroenterology and Endoscopy located in Peoria, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

121 total reviews

Interventional Endoscopy Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Endoscopy Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very clear and personable
Larry B.
Submitted 01/23/22
Everything went well
Lawrence M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Mounzer has tried to ease our minds with the tests. He is a very through doctor and tells it like it is. I would recommend Dr Mounzer any day of the week.
Janet R.
Submitted 01/20/22
First time I met him before the procedure he put myself and husband at ease with his very professional presence plus his manners gave us confidence. Thank you for your quick attention with my case!
Clayton M.
Submitted 01/19/22
It was good!
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/18/22
It was very good. I am waiting for a call back to schedule follow up appointment.
Darrell M.
Submitted 11/07/21
Everything went well
Richard L.
Submitted 11/07/21
Excellent job. One of finest doctors we have met
Kenneth A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Mounzer has been available for consultation, discussing his treatment plan as well as any need for follow up. I would definitely recommend his medical service to others. Ken Ashcroft.
Beverly G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone was very kind, considerate of the awkward dressing situation, and very efficient
Ana I.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent
Janet B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Pitea exceeded my expectations! I can’t thank him enough for finding the cause of my pain and eradicating the problem. He is extremely professional and “dummy downed” his explanation of what he did. I highly recommend Dr. Pitea!
Anita S.
Submitted 10/05/21
It was a pleasant smooth procedure, everyone was very helpful.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Friendly and knowledgable doc and staff, pleasant visit and procedure.
John M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Seems like a good doctor. Easy to talk with easy explanation. No issues
Rita S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Pitea took time to talk with me about my endoscopy and answered all questions. Rate him a 10!
Joyce C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Pitea is a great doctor. Told me everything he was going to do before and after the procedure. Very nice. just a great doctor.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 09/12/21
My experience was a very pleasant one. The staff in all departments were very kind and professional. Dr. Mounzer was the best---gave me a very calming feeling that my procedure was going to be A Okay.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very understanding, she took her time listening to me and explaining things to me. So far so good
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Procedure was quick and results were timely. Dr Mounzer had excellent beside manner along with the support staff at Honorhealth. The practice also followed up timely.